Hello blog readers!
This post is generally about myself and why this blog exists.
My name is Ethan Sloan, this blog is created for the sole purpose of the FFP (Future Forums Project) at my school.
To start up I'll tell you a bit about myself.
My favorite sport is football, though most Canadians are extremely fond of hockey I prefer a bunch of guys tackling eachother on a grass turf field for 4 quarters.
I very much enjoy music (as you may have guessed from my website's title).
I play piano, guitar, trombone, and sing a bit.
I also play football and perform in track and field.
Now about the actual blog project.
The entire use of this blog page will be to express different experiences and pieces of work throughout this semester in the FFP classes.
FFP combines English, Careers, and Civics in a two period span first thing in the morning in the same classroom with the same teacher.
The entire course is based around integrating technology into the classroom.
Until later, goodbye my readers!
Mac
10/2/2013 12:21:29 am

I enjoy Football as well ;)

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Ethan Sloan